Back to top

St Swithuns CE Primary School

Term Dates 2022 - 2023

 

Autumn Term 2022

INSET DAY 1

Friday 2nd September 2022

(students not in school)

First Day of Term (Nursery - Year 6) Monday 5th September 2022
Last Day of Term (Nursery - Year 6) Friday 21st October 2022
October Half Term Monday 24th - Friday 28th Oct 2022
INSET DAY 2

Monday 31st October 2022

(students not in school)

First Day of Term (Nursery - Year 6) Tuesday 1st November 2022
Last Day of Term (Nursery - Year 6) Tuesday 20th December 2022 (Half Day finish at 1.45pm)
Christmas Holidays Wednesday 21st Dec 2022 - Wednesday 4th January 2023
Spring Term 2023
Bank Holiday Monday 2nd January 2023
INSET DAY 3

Wednesday 4th January 2023

(students not in school)

First Day of Term (Nursery - Year 6) Thursday 5th January 2023
Last Day of Term (Nursery - Year 6) Friday 10th February 2023
February Half Term Monday 13th - Friday 17th Feb 2023
INSET DAY 4

Monday 20th February 2023

(students not in school)

First Day of Term (Nursery - Year 6)

Tuesday 21st February 2023

Last Day of Term (Nursery - Year 6) Friday 31st March 2023
Easter Holidays Monday 3rd - Friday 14th April 2023
Summer Term 2023
First Day of Term (Nursery - Year 6) Monday 17th April 2023
Bank Holiday Monday 1st May 2023
Last Day of Term (Nursery - Year 6) Friday 26th May 2023
May Half Term Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 2023
INSET DAY 5

Monday 5th June 2023

(students not in school)

First Day of Term (Nursery - Year 6) Tuesday 6th June 2023
Last Day of Term (Nursery - Year 6)

Friday 21st July 2023

Autumn Term 2023

INSET DAY 1

Friday 1st September 2023

(Students not in school)

First Day of Term (Nursery - Year 6)

Monday 4th September 2023

Last Day of Term (Nursery - Year 6)

Friday 20th October 2023

October Half Term

Monday 23rd Oct - Friday 27th Oct 2023

INSET DAY 2

Monday 30th Oct 2023

First Day of Term (Nursery - Year 6)

Tuesday 31st Oct 2023

Last Day of Term (Nursery - Year 6)

Wednesday 20th Dec 2023

Christmas Holidays

Thursday 21st Dec 2023 - Friday 5th Jan 2024

 Calendar Term Dates 2022/2023

 Calendar Term Dates 2023/2024